What is a woman

 What is a woman?
who  feeds me when I am a child
tames me when I am angry and wild
shed tears for me if  I go
loves me when I say yes
hates me when I say no

What is a woman?
a soft, a tender loving beast
a mystery of my soul
my north, south, west and east

What is a woman?
A mother who brought me to life
a partner whom I name my wife
a myth that I love to be with
crowns me when I say yes
destroys me when I say no
sheds tears when I go

What is a woman?
the bloom of my desire
the beauty whom I admire
the shadow of my life,
who shapes me in her palm
the hope of sleeping  in peace in her arm

What is a woman?
the sweet fairy dreams
the stars' rays, the moonlight
the romance of mid summer night
a sample of God's best design
a shape of power and divine

What is a woman?
the bloom of trees
the honey of the bees
the silence of autumn
the secrets of seven seas

What is a woman?
a poem of heaven
the smile of  beauties
the dream of souls
the completion  of life as a whole
a stream of lust and desire
the hell's ever burning fire

  Fridoun

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد